Styrelsen & funktionärer

Styrelsen

OrdförandeSteven Liddleordf@uppsalafotografiska.se
KassörIsak Bergdahlkassor@uppsalafotografiska.se
SekreterareHarald Cederlundsekr@uppsalafotografiska.se
Vice ordförandeAnders Eskilssonanders@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotIngegerd Boström Carlssoningegerd@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotAndreas Hammarandreas@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantSten Nolinsten@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantAnna Lundgrenanna@uppsalafotografiska.se

Funktionärer

NyckelansvarigaJonas Boström,
Steven Liddle
nyckel@uppsalafotografiska.se

Galleriansvariga

GalleriansvarigaIngegerd Boström Carlsson,
Anna Lundgren
galleri@uppsalafotografiska.se

Revision

RevisorJeanette Laggrevisor@uppsalafotografiska.se
RevisorsuppleantJaan Koort

Valberedning

ValberedareKristina Smith
Anna Gennebäck
valberedning@uppsalafotografiska.se