Styrelsen & funktionärer

Styrelsen

OrdförandeDavid Stenströmordf@uppsalafotografiska.se
KassörIngegerd Boström Carlssonkassor@uppsalafotografiska.se
SekreterareSteve Liddlesekr@uppsalafotografiska.se
Ledamot och Vice ordförandeTony Larssonvice@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotAnders Eskilssonanders@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotHarald Cederlundharald@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantAnders J EricssonAndersJ@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantSten Nolinsten@uppsalafotografiska.se

Funktionärer

NyckelansvarigJaan Koortnyckel@uppsalafotografiska.se

Revision

RevisorJaan Koortrevisor@uppsalafotografiska.se
RevisorsuppleantJeanette Lagg

Valberedning

Johanna Liljestrand Rönnvalberedning@uppsalafotografiska.se
Lee Farmer