Styrelsen & funktionärer

Styrelsen

OrdförandeDavid Stenströmordf@uppsalafotografiska.se
KassörIngegerd Boström Carlssonkassor@uppsalafotografiska.se
SekreterareSten Nolinsekr@uppsalafotografiska.se
Ledamot och Vice ordförandeTony Larssonvice@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotAnders Eskilssonanders@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotSteve Liddlesteve@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantMikael Axelssonmikael@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantMattias Burellmattias@uppsalafotografiska.se

Funktionärer

NyckelansvarigJaan Koortnyckel@uppsalafotografiska.se

Revision

RevisorJaan Koortrevisor@uppsalafotografiska.se
RevisorsuppleantJeanette Lagg

Valberedning

Kristina Smithvalberedning@uppsalafotografiska.se
Peter Burman