Styrelsen & funktionärer

Styrelsen

OrdförandeSteven Liddleordf@uppsalafotografiska.se
KassörIsak Bergdahlkassor@uppsalafotografiska.se
SekreterareHarald Cederlundsekr@uppsalafotografiska.se
Ledamot och Vice ordförandeTony Larssonvice@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotAnders Eskilssonanders@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotIngegerd Boström Carlssoningegerd@uppsalafotografiska.se
LedamotAnders J EricssonandersJ@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantSten Nolinsten@uppsalafotografiska.se
SuppleantKristina Smithkristina@uppsalafotografiska.se

Funktionärer

NyckelansvarigaJonas Boström,
Steven Liddle
nyckel@uppsalafotografiska.se

Revision

RevisorJeanette Laggrevisor@uppsalafotografiska.se
RevisorsuppleantJaan Koort

Valberedning

ValberedareJonas Boström,
Jordi Pujol,
Stefan Olsson
valberedning@uppsalafotografiska.se